IPL Schedule 2023, Match Time-Table , Start Date & Team List

IPL Schedule 2023, Match Time-Table , Start Date & Team List

IPL Schedule 2023
IPL Schedule 2023

IPL Schedule 2023 : Team List, Match Time-table (Fixtures), and Start Date: Under BCCI rules and regulations, the Men’s IPL, popularly known as the Indian Premier League, will begin in 2023. IPL enthusiasts are interested in knowing the schedule and match times. You must first be aware of a few other crucial details.

आईपीएल टीम लिस्ट 2023 खिलाड़ी लिस्ट

IPL 2023 will be sponsored by Tata Group. You will see engaging team competition. This article will give you the most recent information about the IPL 2023 Schedule, including match start dates, timings, team rosters, match schedules, etc.

TATA IPL Schedule 2023

The Indian cricket teams are governed by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), an official entity. The BCCI has planned the 2023 season of the Indian Premier League. The IPL, which is sponsored by the Tata Group, is in its 16th season this year. Following the Tata Group’s sponsorship, this competition was renamed Tata IPL 2023.

आईपीएल टीम लिस्ट 2023

Many players will demonstrate their skill during the IPL season. The IPL 16 in 2023 will include ten teams. The T20 cricket league is set to kick off with a match between GT and CSK. The IPL 2023 season will begin on March 31 and end on May 21. There will be 70 matches played throughout this time frame.

GHD Sports APK– Free Download Official App (v19.2)

IPL T20 2023 Schedule, Start Date –  Updates

Topic NameIndian Premier League 2023
Legal Authority Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
IPL Schedule 2023 League Match Dates31st March 2023 to 21st May 2023
IPL 2023 Start DateMarch 31st, 2023 
Team 10
Total League Matches 70
IPL 2023 Match Venues Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Punjab, Jaipur, and Ahmedabad
BCCI Official Websitewww.bcci.tv
Official Portal URLwww.iplt20.com
IPL 2023 Tickets BookingClick Here

IPL 2023 Time-table & Match Fixtures

DateDayTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
31-Mar-23Fri7:30 PMGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
01-Apr-23Sat3:30 PMPunjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
01-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
02-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
02-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
03-Apr-23Mon7:30 PMChennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
04-Apr-23Tue7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
05-Apr-23Wed7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
06-Apr-23Thu7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
07-Apr-23Fri7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
08-Apr-23Sat3:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
08-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
09-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMGujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
09-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
10-Apr-23Mon7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
11-Apr-23Tue7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
12-Apr-23Wed7:30 PMChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
13-Apr-23Thu7:30 PMPunjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
14-Apr-23Fri7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
15-Apr-23S at3:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
15-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
16-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
16-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMGujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
17-Apr-23Mon7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
18-Apr-23Tue7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
19-Apr-23Wed7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
20-Apr-23Thu3:30 PMPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
20-Apr-23Thu7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
21-Apr-23Fri7:30 PMChennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
22-Apr-23Sat3:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
22-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMMumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
23-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
23-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
24-Apr-23Mon7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
25-Apr-23Tue7:30 PMGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
26-Apr-23Wed7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
27-Apr-23Thu7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
28-Apr-23Fri7:30 PMPunjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
29-Apr-23Sat3:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
29-Apr-23Sat7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
30-Apr-23Sun3:30 PMChennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
30-Apr-23Sun7:30 PMMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
01-May-23Mon7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
02-May-23Tue7:30 PMGujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
03-May-23Wed7:30 PMPunjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
04-May-23Thu3:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
04-May-23Thu7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
05-May-23Fri7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
06-May-23Sat3:30 PMChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
06-May-23Sat7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
07-May-23Sun3:30 PMGujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
07-May-23Sun7:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
08-May-23Mon7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
09-May-23Tue7:30 PMMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
10-May-23Wed7:30 PMChennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
11-May-23Thu7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
12-May-23Fri7:30 PMMumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
13-May-23Sat3:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
13-May-23Sat7:30 PMDelhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
14-May-23Sun3:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
14-May-23Sun7:30 PMChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
15-May-23Mon7:30 PMGujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
16-May-23Tue7:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
17-May-23Wed7:30 PMPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
18-May-23Thu7:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
19-May-23Fri7:30 PMPunjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
20-May-23Sat3:30 PMDelhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
20-May-23Sat7:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
21-May-23Sun3:30 PMMumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
21-May-23Sun7:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru

IPL 2023 Team Captain List | आईपीएल टीम लिस्ट 2023 खिलाड़ी लिस्ट

Team List Captain List
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul
Chennai Super Kings ( CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Rajasthan Royals ( RR)Sanju Samson
Punjab Kings ( PBSK)Mayank Agrawal
Delhi Capitals ( DC)Rishabh Pant
Mumbai Indians ( MI)Rohit Sharma
Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)Faf Du Plassis
Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Gujarat Titans ( GT)Hardik Pandya
Sunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)Kane Williamson

Official Website Link – TATA IPL T20 2023


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

Akshay Sakrate is a Marathi You Tuber, Website Developer, and Owner/founder of SpotlLight Marathi (स्पॉटलाइट मराठी) He is from Pune, Maharashtra. He is known for his Marathi Videos on various online topics on his 1st youtube channel SpotLight Marathi( स्पॉटलाइट मराठी).

Leave a Comment